Headlines News :
Home » » World Cup 2015 Time Table

World Cup 2015 Time Table

Written By Nila on Monday, January 19, 2015 | 8:49 AM

The International Cricket Council(ICC) Monday announced  the quarter-finals of the World Cup which will be held from February 14 to March 29.

Quarter-final matches:

Quarter-final 1 - A1 v B4
Quarter-final 2 - A2 v B3
Quarter-final 3 - A3 v B2
Quarter-final 4 - A4 v B1

A1 means the side that tops Pool A while B4 means the side that finishes fourth in Pool B

Quarter-final dates and venues:

March 18 at Sydney Cricket Ground
March 19 at Melbourne Cricket Ground
March 20 at Adelaide Oval
March 21 at Wellington Stadium

Semi-final matches:

Semi-final 1 - winner QF1 (A1 v B4) v winner QF3 (A3 v B2)
Semi-final 2 - winner QF2 (A2 v B3) v winner QF4 (A4 v B1)

Semi-final dates and venues:

March 24 at Eden Park, Auckland
March 26 at Sydney Cricket Ground

Final date and venue:

March 29 at Melbourne Cricket Ground

Share this article :


Speak up your mind

Tell us what you're thinking... !

Popular Posts

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger
Copyright © 2011. DAILY NEWS - All Rights Reserved
Template Design by Creating Website Published by Mas Template